Our Representatives

ruRussia

Bichenkov Stanislav city Moscow
m. Rumyantsevo, Business Park "Rumyantsevo"
Tel. mobile: +7-916-693-6647
email: moscow@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

Company "Аркон Авто" city Vladivostok 
Ulitsa Shoshina, 27
Olga Arbatskaya- Sales Department Mananger
Tel. office: +7-423-234-8834
Tel. mobile +7-914-724-7067
email: vladivostok@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs, GIBDD (DMV)

Company "Флагман-Сочи" city Sochi 
Ulitsa Chaykovsokogo 33/1
Director Uriy Menzhulin
Tel. mobile: +7-967-319-1199
еmail: sochi@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs, GIBDD (DMV). Delivery into Abkhazia.

Alexand Kulikov city Khanty-Mansiysk
Ulitsa Beznoskova 69/2
Tel.: +7-904-872-0069
email: khanty@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs.

LLC "Номос" city Saint Petersburg
prosp. Kultury, 40, office 302 
General Director Igor Amelin
Tel.: +7-911-264-6363
email: petersburg1@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs, GIBDD (DMV)

ruKazakhstan

ИП "CARKIT.KZ" city Almaty
Aksay-4, House 29а/14
Director Dennis Filipov
Tel.: +7-727-731-3031
Tel. Mobile: +7-777-121-9222
Tel. Mobile.: +7-701-784-4450
email: almaty1@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle,  special cehicles. Delivery, insurance, customs.

Altay Kemelbekob city Almaty
Микрорай-н Жетусу 25/6
Tel.: +7-701-715-0486
email: almaty@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle.

ukUkraine

Company «Shaklin» city Odessa
Ulitsa Chernomorskogo kazachestva, 66/2, office 209
email: odessa@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

blBelarus

Dmitrit Voronkin city Minsk
Mobile: +375-296-488919
email: minsk1@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

Kirill Shimko city Minsk
Mobile: +375-296-787072
email: minsk@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purcahse of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

az Azerbaijan

Kyamran Mustafaef city Baku
Ulitsa Azizbekova 90
Tel. Office/Fax: +99412-596-1505
Tel. Mobile: +99450-206-9035
email: baku@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

esp Spain

Sergey Mogilenskiy city of Torrevieja (Valencia)
Tel. Mobile: +34 685 057 316
email: spain@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

 


 
calculator



subscribe email
AutoBazar.US
4911 Commerce Pkwy.
Warrensville Hts., Ohio 44128

ph: +1.440.212-5612
fax: +1.440.287-8384
skype: autobazarus
email: info@autobazar.us